Workshop

Welcome to the e-car workshop contact directory. Go through it to find the one nearest to you! If you need further information contact e-CAR head office on 086 000 3227.

http://www.ecarclub.co.za/admin/settings/ckeditor

WORKSHOPS PHYSICAL ADDRESS TELEPHONE EMAIL MANAGEMENT
CAPE NORTHERN
Alpha Auto Electrical 2 Hobson Street, Industrial Site Kuruman, 8460 053 712 1351 alphaauto@telkomsa.net Johan Lotter
CAPE WESTERN
Beemer Auto Services 8 Kanarie Road, Lansdowne, Cape Town 7945 021 797 9063/9091 beemerauto@telkomsa.net John Clay
Auto Service Centre c/o Koeberg Road & Omuramba Road, Montague Gardens, 7441 021 931 1102 russellecar@gmail.com Russell Warwick
Tomson Motors 43 George Blake Ave, Plankenburg Indust, Stellenbosch 021 887 8596 sean@tomsonmotors.co.za Sean Thompson
FREE STATE
Abraham's Workshop 55 Fichardt Street, Bloemfontein 9338 051 448 0921 abrahams@connix.co.za Abraham Small
Car & Truck Auto 18 Geduld Street,
Sasolburg, 1947
016 976 1053 kiddle@telkomsa.net Hamish Kiddle
Du Plessis & Claassen
Service Centre
28, 12th Street, Industrial
Welkom, 9460
057 355 1153/4 service@ecarwel.co.za
ben@ecarwel.co.za
Ben Du Plessis &
Willem Claassen
Motor Tune Up's 29 Lombaard Street, Hilton, Bloemfontein 051 430 4023 motortuneups@msnet.co.za Danie Hoffman
Panorama Motors      15 Piet Retief Street,
Ladybrand  9745
051 924 0671 fin@nellokmotors.co.za Fritz Weilbach
GAUTENG
E- Auto Clinic - Trojan 81 La Rochelle Road, Trojan, Springfield. 011 434 5300 e.autoclinictrojan@gmail.com Naveshan & Dan Pillay
German Auto CNR Pretoria & Water Meyer Street, Silverton 021 7715778 germanautoecar@gmail.com Michael Grove
Hi-Tech Auto Centre 58 James Wright Avenue, Norkem Park, Kempton Park 011 972 2154 harry.smit@telkomsa.net Harry Smit
In Motion Motors no 7-5th Avenue, CNR 5th Avenue & Malboro Drive, Marlboro North, Sandton 011 2624239 in-motionmotors@telkomsa.net Glen Davies
Menlyn Motor Services Cnr. Lois & Bali Avenue, Menlyn 012 348 3090 mag@yebo.co.za Koos Booysen
Meyerton Diesel Injection Services 31B Meyer Street, Meyerton, 1961 016 362 3911 cmshrosbree@gmail.com Clint Shrosbree
Pretoria Diesel Centre 355 Potgieter Street, Pretoria, 0002 012 324 2897 ptadies@global.co.za Mark Ratzer
Technocar Auto Services 115 Albert Street, City & Suburban, Johannesburg, 2001 011 334 8951 technocarauto@absamail.co.za Daniel Folgore
Top Care Auto Clinic Modderfontein Shop No A6 Greenstone MotorCity Greenstone Hill Ext 26 Cnr Stoneridge Drive and Greenstone Place Modderfontein. 011 452 0997/8 info@topcareauto.co.zanet Glen Emmerich & Lois
Top Care Auto Clinic Midrand 778 Richards Drive, Unit 3 Midrand 011 312 7503  011 026 3080 topcare-ecar@jenny.co.za Craig Emmerich / Glen
T.M.M.S. 26 Cruiser Street
Laser Park, Honeydew
011 795 2791 bmellows@worldonline.co.za Tony Mellows
Unkel Kobus's Motors CC Cnr. 7th Avenue & Rivonia Road (De La Rey Road) Rivonia 011 803 0089 ecarrivonia@telkomsa.net Jacobus Johannes Fourie
VSB Auto Electrical & Fitment Centre 59- 3rd Avenue, Linden 2104 011 7822448 - 888 6815 carienvsb@mweb.co.za Vernon & Carien Bresler
KWAZULU NATAL
Auto, Agri & Marine Repairs 35 Stretch Crescent, Vryheid, 3100 034 981 5907 e-carvryheid@bundunet.co.za Allen Marinus van Reenen
B & R Auto 233 Jacobs Road, Jacobs, 4052 031 465 5681 info@brauto.co.za Babu Salik
Carbtech/Eurotech 144 Greyling Street, Pietermaritzburg 3201 033 342 0916/8110049 carbtech1@gmail.com Dayalen /Shane Naidoo
Chris Swale Motors 55 Alexander Road, Westmead, Pinetown, 3610 031 700 8903 csm@depari.net Chris Swales
DMR Auto Clinic 14 Hunslett Road Phoenix Industrial Park Phoenix 031 5009274
031 5008682
dansmotorrepairs@telkomsa.net
phoenixdyno@telkomsa.net
Dan Pillay
Powertrans Sales & Services 14-16 Blue Street,
Isithebe
032 459 5700 info@powertrans.co.za
shokes@powertrans.co.za
Mohini & Raven Naidoo
LIMPOPO
Marble Auto Electrical 867 Kwartsiet Street, Marble Hall 013 261 2045 flip@loskop.co.za Marius Stassen
Naboom Tyre & Exhaust 114 Thabo Mbeki Street, Naboomspruit, 0560 014 743 3380 elize@webonlinemail.co.za Koot & Elize Van Vuuren
Phalaborwa Auto
Electronics
12 Mansveld Street, Phalaborwa, 1389 015 781 3611 paephalaborwa@telkomsa.net Thys Taljaard
Alwyn Goldschagg
Talrad Engineering Simon Du Toit Street, Burgersfort 013 231 7000 talrad@talrad.co.za Johan Taljaard
Thaba Auto Electrical & Mining Supplies 21 Vanadium Street Thabazimbi 014 772 1503 tbzauto@lantic,net Karel & Jakob Stassen
MPUMALANGA
Andy's Auto Electrical Mvulane Mall, Buffel Street, Malelane 013 7900513 autofield@telkmosa.net Andrew Grant, Sharon Hill
Auto Service Centre 7 July Street, Cnr Fontein & Spring Ext 33, Middelburg, 1050 013 2442364 e-carmiddelburg@telkomsa.net Jay Smit
B.C. Vehicle Services 22 Samora Machel Drive, Nelspruit 013 7533771/2/3 bcdiesels@telkomsa.net Mauritz & Riana Craig
Witbank Car Care Centre 23 Langa Street, Corridor Hill, Witbank 083 653 4876 frik@e-car.co.za Wayne Lee
Victory Motors 4 Carl Bosch Street Secunda 2302 017 6312051 victory1@mweb.co.za Mike & Marlene Stratford
LESOTHO
Goodwill Auto Clinic Main South One, Borokhoaneng, Maseru West 105 00266 22313995 goodwilljenny@163.com Jenny Wang
NORTH WEST
Bryce Hall Motors 9 Joe Slovo Road, Freemanville, Klerksdorp 018 462 3857 bryce.tatan12@gmail.com Bryce Hall
Pro Auto Electrical 19 Petunia Street, Zinniaville, 0299 014 538 2151 pro.auto@telkomsa.net Shiraz Dudhia
Rustenburg Auto Electric Cnr. Bosch & Heefer Street. Rustenburg 0299 014 596 7080/1/2 disbat@iafrica.com Joao Amorim
NAMIBIA
Erongo Commercial Vehicles Main Road, Ongwediva, Namibia 00264 65225660/6 oosie@iway.na Oosie Oosthuizen
Omaruru Engineering Works 92 Willem Zeraua Street, Omaruru, Namibia 0026 46457 0011 oew@iway.na Kurt Barth
Oosthuizen Motors 18 Tal Street, Windhoek, Namiba 00261 236 873 joosie@mweb.com.na Johanna Oosthuizen
Weimann's Garage 10 Hage Geingob Street,
Outjo, Namibia
00264 67313111 ptx@iway.na Pieter Praetorius
SWAZILAND
F & M Auto Services Plot 1 & 2 Leites Building, Manzini 0026 825054195 bosch@swazi.net Franco Colasuonno